• womens-event-website-banner.png
  • Events Calendar

    Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
    Thursday Sep 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Expos/Trade Shows, Community Event, Business Networking, Professional Development, Shopping
    Friday Sep 20, 2019
    Free Fitness Calls Orange Theory ... read more
    Categories: Business Networking, Health & Wellness
    Sunday Aug 25, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Dining, Craft Shows, Kids Event, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Farmers Market
    Sunday Sep 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Dining, Craft Shows, Kids Event, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Farmers Market
    Sunday Sep 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Dining, Craft Shows, Kids Event, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Farmers Market
    Sunday Sep 15, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Dining, Craft Shows, Kids Event, Community Event, Visit Shakopee, Main Street Shakopee, Shopping, Farmers Market
    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Business Networking
    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Education, Community Event, Health & Wellness
    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking, Ribbon Cutting
    Thursday Sep 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
  • 752.jpg
  • Shakopee Chamber & Visitors Bureau

    1801 East County Road 101, Shakopee, MN 55379

    PH: 952.445.1660 | FX: 952.445.1669

    chamber@shakopee.org