• Copy-of-Copy-of-Friends-of-Main-Street-Flyer.png
    • Leader-Cast-Live-Website-Hero(1).png
  • Events Calendar - Community Event

    Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
    Saturday Apr 20, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, Health & Wellness
    Sunday Apr 21, 2019
    Easter worship Easter breakfast ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Holidays
    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Education, Community Event, Health & Wellness
    Wednesday May 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Education, Community Event, Open House, Health & Wellness, Seniors
    Thursday May 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, Business Networking, Main Street Shakopee
    Saturday May 4, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event
    Tuesday May 7, 2019 - Wednesday May 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Education, Expos/Trade Shows, Career Fair, Community Event, Business Networking, Professional Development
    Tuesday May 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Expos/Trade Shows, Career Fair, Community Event, Open House, Business Networking, Professional Development
    Tuesday May 28, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Education, Community Event, Health & Wellness
    Saturday Jun 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Recreation & Sports, Kids Event, Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, Health & Wellness
  • 752.jpg
  • Shakopee Chamber & Visitors Bureau

    1801 East County Road 101, Shakopee, MN 55379

    PH: 952.445.1660 | FX: 952.445.1669

    chamber@shakopee.org