• Your-AD-here..png
  • ChamberNet-Wednesday

  • The Wednesday ChamberNet groups meet at the Shakopee Chamber Office at 7:30 AM every Wednesday Morning. 

    Shakopee Chamber & Visitors Bureau

    1801 East County Road 101

    Shakopee, MN

  • Meet the Wednesday ChamberNet Group!

     

    Desiree Parris
    Edina Realty | Realtor | desireeparris@edinarealty.com

    Michael Klemm
    Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC | Attorney | mklemm@hjlawfirm.com

    Dr. Andrea Sylvester
    Sylvester Family Chiropractic | Chiropractor | drandrea@sylvesterfamilychiropractic.com

    Anita Cornelius-Billings
    Brad Billings State Farm | Insurance | anita.cornelius.fvx7@statefarm.com

    Terry Pederson
    HomeTown Bank | Bank | tpederson@htbmn.com

    Gene Grugal
    Integrated Business Solutnions | Marketing | gene@wearonehat.com

    Dan Stein
    WA Insurance Group, Inc. | Insurance | dstein@wainsurancegroup.com

  • ChamberNet-(3).png
  • Looking to be a part of ChamberNet? Fill out the below application

    Industry already representated; Start a new ChamberNet group!

    Fill out an application today!

     

     

    For More Info:

    Contact Abbie Siljendahl

    asiljendahl@shakopee.org

    952.641.9042

  • Shakopee Chamber & Visitors Bureau

    1801 East County Road 101, Shakopee, MN 55379

    PH: 952.445.1660 | FX: 952.445.1669

    chamber@shakopee.org

  • shakopee-chamber-logo-Lg-Transparent.png